image

I have a bunting/banner to share. I created this for a surprise party I will be attending this weekend. The party is for a friend turning 85. He loves antique cars. I found a way to incorporate one picture onto each pendant. I used the design paper to make large rosettes. I did add a little paint, gesso and stamping to the pendant. What can I say? I am addicted! I’ll post each pendant below so you can take a closer look.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

What a fun and easy party decoration! I think I’ll be making another one for my son’s upcoming birthday. I love these rustic/vintage papers with a pop of my favorite colors. Hope you enjoy seeing some different ways to use these gorgeous papers and stamps.

Products from the Red Rubber Designs Store:

Sands of Time Patterned Paper
Graditude To God
Palette Ink- Jardin Moss