image

   Welcome! Today the Artistic Outpost Design Team is sharing creations from our two new releases. The first one is Hayrides, a fabulous plate full of of autumn images. I love this one!

image

  I made a tag using several images from this plate. My background is sprayed using a stencil and various colored inks. I embossed the vines, cut them out and layerefd a few flowers on top. I love this little girl. She has butterfly wings and I colored her with markers. I embellished with some buttons.

image

image

  Chalkboard Christmas is our next release. These are some great sentiments for Christmas. Not the norm, which is why I love them.

image

    I used a patterned paper postcard for the background and then layered using my stamped images. That cute frame, snowman and the ‘Merry’ are from the new stamp plate.

   Make sure you hop around to all the DT ladies to get some inspiration.

Gerrie
Lisa
Suzz
Tracy
Linda
Alison
Terry
Kate- You are here