image

Hey People, I am back with my completed Steampunk Altered Book. Finally! It only took….very long. Here is the cover. The back is pretty much the same but without the embellishments. I really like how it turned out. I used my new Patina paints by Ranger on the metal pieces. I am in love with the turquoise and greens. So, here is a quick review at what the rest of the pages look like.

image

image

image

image

This was a small 4 page book due to construction difficulties from my end. I am hoping the next one turns out looking a bit more proffesional. As you can see, it was difficult to get a good picture due to the bulk on each page. I should have taken more pages out but next time I shall remember. One more pic to leave you with.

image

If you have any questions please let me know. Thanks for looking, reading and suporting my blog.
Happy weekend!
Kate

Challenges entered:
Simon Says Stamp & Show-One for the Boys
Simon Says Stamp-Anything Goes