2012-04-06_13-21-02_853

Mixed Media Tag Using Wendy Vecchi Stamps

I don’t pull out my Wendy Vecchi stamps often but when I do, I wish I played with them more. This tag is not a recent make but as I am working on some new things I thought it would be nice to bring back some older projects. The background was made by blending Distress Inks: Broken China, Tea Dye, Lindy’s Stamp Gang Starburst Sprays and stamping. The main stamp set I used was An Eye for Art. I stamped my images, colored them with distress inks and sprays and then layered my elements. Some time ago I made another tag, Be Yourself Wendy Vecchi Tag, using a different set of Wendy Vecchi stamps.

Wendy Vecchi Stamps

Here are a few inspiring Wendy Vecchi Stamps that are on my Wish List.  Aren’t they beautiful! I just love all the vintage lace and such.






