20170327_133254

Time Is Short So Hurry, Hurry, Hurry…

I have not been making a lot of cards lately because of time constraints. Whenever I have a chance to create, I spend most of it art journaling or chasing my toddler. One of my best friends is so inspirational as she sends a card out for every holiday. I on the other hand am lucky to get a card out on time for birthdays. Shame on me but I missed most of my friends birthdays this year. Thankfully they are understanding and I don’t think they will hold it against me.

Spring1

Spring2

Mixed Media Cards

It took me several days too complete these but I got two new cards made!! I used a few Spring themed stamps that were gifted to me (Thanks, Patti K.!).

 Background: Fresco Finish Paints, gesso, Stamps, 7 Gypsies Paper

Focal Image: Stampin Up Stamps (Flowers and Bunnies), PaperArtsy (Single Flower)

Thank you for stopping!

 

 

