textured-bloom

The Card

I am not a card maker but to date this is one of my favorite. I made this for Paper Artsy and you can find the step-by-step process HERE.

Current Reads

Here are a few books that I am currently reading.

boundaries

Boundaries by Henry Cloud and John Townsend. It is so relevant as everyone has a boundary issue somewhere or with someone in their life. I would highly recommend this book if you have children or problems with friends or family members taking advantage of you.

51k4blfggkl

Life Creative by Wendy Speake and Kelli Stuart. This book is for creative moms that are having to put their creative endeavors aside for a season while raising a family or while dealing with other time consuming issues.

618deqkpucl-_sx258_bo1204203200_

The Big Book of Kombucha by Hannah Krum and Alex LaGory.  I have enjoyed flipping through this book until I have the time to dedicate to reading.

.

