post3picture1-0

Just Chit Chat…

I forgot how much I missed blogging. Football season is the perfect excuse to hop on the computer while hubby is busy. I don’t much prefer football so I find it the best time for crafting or catching up on other things.

This week I am focusing on making personal lists. Since I am all about lists I am working on creating a bunch of ‘TO DO’ lists for my art goals. I love the new year because it gives me the chance to start over on all those uncompleted projects. Of course that means I am a year older this time around but that can’t be helped.

The Tag

So, on to the project. Lynne Perrella is one of my favorite stamp artists. She never disappoints when it comes to her new releases over at PA. I made this tag for PaperArtsy using a beautiful Lynne Perrella stamp and a few other goodies from PA. I have a step by step Tutorial over on the PA blog.

If you didn’t answer my topic poll. I would love to hear your opinion. It is in my last post. Take a sec to fill it out so I can start implementing a few more interesting topics into my posts.

Kate

