Lynne Perrella Art Journal Page

My art journal page today is one that has been a favorite because I went out of my comfort zone and cut an image in half. I know, really? How lame is it that cutting a stamped image in half is uncomfortable. I guess “comfort” is a different place for all of us. Again, you can view the step by step Tutorial for this page over at the PaperArtsy Blog. Stop by and have a look.

I Made a Poll!

I have been thinking a lot lately about the direction of my blog.  I frequently find my time limited when it comes to paper crafting. On the days I don’t have time to sit at my table and make a project, I spend a lot of time doing other “crafty” things. I am contemplating sharing them here on the blog and am curious if any of you have interest in these topics. So please take a minute to answer the poll. Feel free to leave a comment with suggestions not in the poll but of interest to you. Who knows, I may decide to take up a new hobby based on your suggestions.

Kate

 

