I know, I know…it has been ages since my last post. We are trying to sell our house and this house showing stuff is keeping me way busier than usual. If we have 4 showings in one week that means I spend 4 days out of my week cleaning the house. You might be thinking that it should already be clean since I had a showing two days in a row. My answer…I have all boys. Plus I have perfectionist tendencies. So once this is all settled I am hoping to get back to regular postings. Thank you for your patience.

image

  
     Today, am sharing what I have completed on the inside of this journal. I shared the cover last year but thought I would refresh your memory since I am showing inside pages. I will add more pages later as it is the perfect journally spot for unused pictures.

image

image

image

image

image

image

     Thanks for looking. I apologize if I have not made it around to your blogs. Life gets in the way but I so appreciate your comments!