image

    Hello everyone, Just a tag to share. I used a jumbo tag which was gifted with my order from the The Funkie Junkie Boutique.
     I created a background that I ended up hating so I glued book paper over the top and started over. I used my Wendy Vecchi inks for the background. I used a few different die cuts which have been layered. The cute house stamps from Crafty Individuals is my focal point.

image

     I am finally getting around to participate in a few challenges. I am combining two for this tag. First I am participating in the August I Am Roses Challenge. The challenge was to use the word ‘friend’ along with 2 or more IAR products. I used three different flowers.
   Secondly, I am participating in the Crafty Individuals August Challenge. I used my one and only CI stamp plate CI-274. The theme is anything goes.
   Thank you for looking. Have a grand weekend!
Kate

