Tags

image

Wow, I can’t believe this is my last post with Red Rubber Designs. A whole year has passed and I have enjoyed working with all of their fabulous stamps. I certainly have learned to get out of my comfort zone. Now it is time for me to take a break and enjoy working with my growing but forlorn pile of stamps.
I decided to finish off my term with a journal page in my new art journal, ‘Past Vibes.’ I used some book paper, masking tape and molding paste in the background. I stamped using various stamps sets from the Background Elements. I used the Circles & Sentiments to frame my Sentiment. I incorporated a vintage photo, twine, lace and a few other elements. I hope you will check out the Red Rubber Designs Store. My favorite are their vast variety of background stamps that I use all the time. Enjoy your evening!
Kate

