image

Hello! I have another cutesy card to share for Red Rubber Designs. I always loved faires growing up. I still like them but they are not so practical to have around with boys. Tinkerbell is as close as I get now days. Thank you, Peter Pan. So, the base is kraft cardstock. The background was destined for the trash bin but I gave it one last try and it changed my mind. I loved it against the light colored die cuts. I stamped the fairy on the white blossom die cut, colored her with Distress Markers and glittered up her wings to match the background. My friend recently bestowed upon me all of her brand new trims (about 8). I layered a few corrdinating trims at the bottom of this card and it added the perfect girly touch that every fairy needs. Thank you for looking. And don’t forget to check out the sale going on at the Red Rubber Designs Store. Pam always has a fabulous sale! Kate

