I noticed it is really popular to post favorite projects at the end of the year so I decided to join in. I have gotten so much inspiration from seeing them all on one post. Makes it easy to find them. So here are mine.

Altered Altoid Tin

image

Altered Cigar Box

image

Altered Steampunk Box

image

Altered Steampunk Book

image

Spring Door Cone

image

Canvas

image

Lynne Perrella Card

image

Corset Tag

image

Steampunk Tag

image

Enchanted Easel Card

image

Vintage Girl Tag

image

Sugar Coated Altered Journal

image

     I just want to thank you all for following me and encouraging me with your sweet comments. They help fuel my motivation. I love visiting everyones blogs and getting inspired by your beautiful projects. Hopefully, I’ll have more time this year to craft (yeah right).
   Happy New Year,
Kate

