I shared one pedant of this banner earlier during the Funkie Junkie tag challenge so today I will share the remaining.
I used papers by My Minds Eye and printed the words fron my computer. The fancy tags framing the words are by Spellbinders. I used a Spellbinders Pointsetta die to make all the flowers and of course the TH snowflake die. I am pleased with the results although I wish the pictures showed it better.

image

image

image

Here are all the pieces up close. And here it is over our fireplace.

image

I am sure many of you have heard this saying before but it is so true. I am blessed and thankful that God sent his son, Jesus Christ, to earth to be born so that one day he could shed his blood on the cross and pay for my sins and yours. I know for sure that I have eternal life in heaven when I die because I have accepted Jesus as the Savior from my sins. I have so much to celebrate this CHRISTmas! I hope you do too! Remember to hold your loved ones close.
Kate

