I am back to share the remaining tags with you for the The Funkie Junkie tag challenge. Remember to check out her Store. Alright, on with the tags.

image

  Tag 9 I loved the distressed woodgrain background that Linda used. I took an old disguarded tag and used a woodgrain stencil and molding paste to achieve my background. I added glitter too. I love how the whole thing looks like sparkling snow.

image

  Tag 10 Linda used a fabulous brick embossed background with white snow capping the chimney. I love it. So, I embossed the brick and distressed with firebrick red.i added puffy paint and glitter for my snow. I layered lots of die cuts and of course, another snowflake rosette.

image

   Tag 11 The lace, flower, flourishes and greenery spoke to me on Linda’s eleventh tag. It was gorgeous how she tied vintage colors in with the white. I used a flower taken from a previous failed project and die cut leaves. The flourishes are grungeboard stained with the brass metallic stain and glittered.

image

Tag 12 I silver embossed the background and sprayed it red inspired by Linda’s background. I added several die cuts on top, a flower, some of Linda’s seam binding and some metallic chain trim.
  Whew, I think I did it. I can’t believe I finished but I did. Don’t forget to check out Linda’s Store. And thanks for staying with me. You all deserve a prize. Have a great night.
Kate

