image

Happy Thanksgiving week! Hope those of you in the US are getting excited about spending time with family. I sure am!
So, I made this card for Pink Persimmon using the fabulous Antiquated Collection by Lisa M. Pace. I started this card with a whole other purpose in mind. It was a flop that turned out surprisingly good. I tried to fix my mistakes several times and by the third time I had achieved this background. Its a bit more simple than my usual style but simple is sometimes better. If you would like a little tutorial on how I made this card, click Here.

image

Also, don’t forget to subscribe to the Pink Persimmon newsletter so you can download the FREE Holiday E-Book. So many beautiful projects to look through and make if you are adventurous. Check it out at Pink Persimmon‘s website.

image

Until later,
Kate

