image

I have a lot of pictures to share today so grab a cup of tea and sit back. I started off using the Miss Moxie Matchbook Kit fromRed Rubber Designs. I used a ton of different stamps so I will do my best to list them all at the end of the post. I altered my kit, slightly. As you know, I have an addiction to paints, sprays, embossing, texture paste…all that fun stuff. You can check out the kit online to see exactly what the papers look like. Alright, on to the pics.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The last picture is of the back of the album. I used paints, sprays and embossing. I hope you like this mini. The kit makes it so much faster to put together a mini. It leaves more time for decorating! Well, thats it for me today.
Kate

Red Rubber Designs products used:
Showers of Blessings
Singing Praises
Tea Stain Backgrounds
Here I Am
Ancient Map Background
Script Background
Miss Moxie Ribbon
Mia’s Cottage Hardware
Verdigris Embossing Powder

