image

    I love making easel fold cards! They are so fun with more possibilities than just a flat A4 card. So, the point of making this card was to use up the lovely images I printed from the Crafty Secrets Halloween CD that I won a few weeks back. I love the vintage images and illustrations on the CD. My paper is by My Minds Eye Lost & Found collection. Here is the card open.

image

     I just tore a lot of paper and layered with gesso, spray and some stamping. I love that corrigated cardboard and that border punch.

image

    And that rusty colored ornate plate is also from the CS CD. You should try making one of these easel fold cards if you have never made one. Thanks for looking!
Kate
Challenges entered:
Crafty Secrets Link Party
Simon Says Stamp & Show-rustification
Simon Says Stamp-dies/punches Happy Daze October Challenge– wicked; Claudine Hellmuth gesso and Lost and Found

