image

I decided to try something different for this weeks Red Rubber Designs post. I used the Fruit of Spirit stamp set. I love this months stamp release over at RRD. We have a lot of great stamp sets featuring Bible verses and quotes about thankfullness. Go check them out!
So, back to the project. I printed out this lovely tea cup template onto More Mimi Patterned Paper. I then wanted to change the color a bit but still keep the details from printing so I sprayed some violet glimmer spray. I added some vintage lace, little flowers and there you have a cute and easy card for any tea lover!
Thanks to everyone for your very kind comments as of late. I really appreciate each one of them. I am working on getting around to everyones blogs but I am a little behind. Life gets so busy…doesn’t it?
Kate

