image

I have been totally inspired looking through all my Pink Persimmon Creative Team members blogs. They are all so talented! I especially was taken with with the cute pouches and cards that Cherry’s Jubilee creates. Each one is filled with eye candy. I was so wanting to try one so here it is.

image

So I started with a fellow RRD team member, Paula-Kay‘s, mug of chocolate template. She made a really cute card. With the template as my base, I sewed around the edges and then decorated to my hearts content.

image

For the tag I used a Donna Salazar Spellbinder’s die. The paper and sentiment are by RRD. I added some Dylusions for a splash of color.
These pouches are so fun and may turn out to be addicting. Don’t be surprised if you see a few more in the near future.
Thank you for stopping by. I would love to hear from you so don’t forget to leave a comment.
Also, thank you for all your kind comments on my previous post. It means a lot to hear from you all.
Kate

