image

   Did I mention the Dylusion sprays can be terribly addicting? I usually am a brown/dark tone kinda girl but I love a touch of bright color. I just received my prize pack from Crafty Secrets including this stamp set. I have been wanting it forever so it was awesome to go shopping and pick it out some things from my wish list.
   So, for the background I used my new Dylusion sprays and the alphabet stencil. I then used a Christy Tomlinson stamp over the top. At the bottom I used a stamp from the Crafty Secrets ‘Bathing Beauty’ stamp set. I loved the background so instead of covering it up I made it simple by layering Spellbinders floral ovals and then a image from the stamp set that I colored with my TH markers. Finally, I added a rose from the TH pinecone die to add a bit of contrast. Hope you create something bright and fun today. Thank you for all your comments as of late. I appreciate them so much!
Kate

Challenges entered:
Scrapalicious-In the Summertime
Art with no Boundaries– Anything goes
Frilly & Funkie– Sunday Share

