image

    To celebrate the recent patriotic event of Memorial Day I made a tag featuring this fabulous ‘Liberty’ stamp by Red Rubber Designs. My image was colored with peeled paint distress ink and layered with pop dots. My script background was stamped with embossing ink and clear embossing powder. I then sprayed over it with glimmer sprays and some gesso. My sentiment is also is by RRD. Since this month we are celebrating scrapbooking I thought I would make a tag. Tags are versatle pieces of art. They can be used by themselves, embellishments on a layout or mini album or used to make the pages of a tag mini album. Easy and fun! I hope this gave you some great ideas of how to use Red Rubber Designs products on your scrapbook projects.

Products used from Red Rubber Designs:

Be Happiness
Liberty
Beauty of a Woman
United We Stand

Kate

