image

    A few collage cards to complete my Father’s Day list. This card I am entering in the Frilly & Funkie Challenge. The theme is Kraft and Twine. I ran the back of the card through a paisley embossing folder. I then sprayed it brown and went over the embossed areas with turquoise paint. I layered paint and stamps on top a small square of kraft paper. I tied some twine around it and layered a stamped image of a little boy with flowers. I added several other odds and ends from my desk.

image

   This card has been layered with paper and stamped images that are leftovers. The main images are by Artistic Outpost ‘Steampunk’. I would like to enter this card in the Artistic Outpost June Referral Challenge. Isn’t this a great way to use up all those scrap images. I don’t throw anything out…you can always recycle.
Thank you for stopping by and welcome to my newest followers!
Kate