image

Already this summer I have received several invitations to bridal showers. My theme for this weeks Red Rubber Designs post is  ‘Good Luck,’ perfect for the wedding season ahead.
Today, I am sharing a gift tag that can be attached to any gift and be used in place of a card or to accompany a card. I started off with plain white cardstock. I inked the stamped background using Cognac ink. I used several stamps from the Background Soup stamp set. I have layered two nesting dies.The gorgeous wedding cake and little candy is from the Sugar Coated Sweetness stamp set. I added glitter to make them sparkle. At the bottom I have added some vintage lace and german scrap. My sentiment is from the Contemporary Greetings stamp set. I topped it off with some cream tulle to add another wedding touch.
This tag is quite simple but also very elegant using this gorgeous Stamp set. I LOVE it!! Stop by the Red Rubber Designs Store to get this newly released stamp set.
Thank you for looking.
Kate
Challenges entered:
Unruly Paper Arts-anything but a card

