image
I was getting a little discouraged this afternoon because I am in the middle of a few projects and my desk is a mess. I was having a hard time creating. So, I decided to try and clean up my desk a little by using up all the tid bits lying around on my desk. Here is what I came up with.
   The background is a failed tag and an embossed piece of kraft paper. The image is ‘Suzanna’ by Stampington. I just bought it and have been dying to use it. The image has been stamped and cut on my desk for a while. The butterfly and script stamp are also by Stampington. I used some vintage lace and burlap to add texture. That pinecone die came in handy again(very addicting if you haven’t noticed). A chipboard camera by Crate Paper, Ideology key and a sentiment and two hearts by Red Rubber Designs as well as the ribbon and brad.
   Well, I guess thats about it for today! Hoping you have a happy, crafty weekend.
Kate
Challenges entered:
Fairy Fun-Anything with flowers
Wags n Whiskers-Anything Goes
Flutterby Wednesday-butterfly
Penny’s Paper Challenge-Anything but a card
Snippets Challenge-snippets
Simon Says Stamp and Show-Anything Goes
Spectacular Sunday Challenge-Anything goes

