image

I am pleased to say that I can check off another one of my New Year’s resolutions…become a Design Team Member. Today I am finally able to announce that I am a design team member for a new, amazing company called Red Rubber Designs.
This week we are launching the very first RRD DT and everyday is a new reveal. I am the final member. If you missed the others, hop on over to the Red Rubber Designs Blog to catch up. The DT ladies are sharing beautiful creations. If you visit every DT members blog and leave a comment on their DT announcement post you will be entered to win some goodies. Follow along with the RRD Blog to find out how to enter.

Alright, so onto the details of my tag. Everything can be found at the Red Rubber Designs Store . First I started out with a white cardstock tag and cut some Rustic Chic Paper to add to my background. I then sprayed with several colors to give it a more vintage appearence. I stamped on top with the Beauty of A Woman stamp. This may become my favorite. I added some gesso and stamped on top the gessoed area.
The My Sunshine stamp set is used on the bottom of the tag. I cut out the sunflowers and Fern and layered them using paper from the Hip Hop Paper Collection. The  sunshine sentiment is also from the My Sunshine stamp set inside of two layered fabulous frames. The second sentiment inside the memo pin is from the memories stamp set. The Juliette ribbons were used to tie off the top.
As you can see the RRD Store carries a wide array of products. I hope you will visit and shop.
I would like to thank Pam for this opportunity to create with her beautiful stamps. I am very excited to be a part of this team and amazing talent. Also thank you to my followers. I hope you will continue to journey with me through this new experience. Don’t forget to comment for the chance to win.
Kate

Challenges entered:
Divas By Design– Stamp Something
Stamping With The Dragon-Spring
Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– More than one stamp
Wag n Whiskers-Say it with Flowers
Fashionable Stamping Challenge-Spring is in the Air

