image

Today I made a tag to join in the  Altered Alice. The theme was splendidly dressed so I made a dress form with a dress for Alice to wear to high tea. The dress form stamp is by Girls Paperie. The paper is Tim Holtz with a little tulle, buttons and vintage lace. The Alice stamp is by Stampers Best . I used acrylic and watercolor paint to color her in. The background paper and script stamp is from Red Rubber Designs .
    The sentiment is by Glitz Designs. It says ‘A Girl should be two things Classy & Fabulous.’ I think that just about sums up what I am trying to say. The butterfly and round motif are by Stampington & Co. I just got some new stamps from them. Gorgeous! Makes me want to play all the time.
   I have had one of those weeks where I have started multiple projects but push them to the side to finish later. I hate not finishing things. Do you have piles of unfinished work? It just makes me feel so unproductive.
  Thank you for looking.
Kate

Challenges entered:
Crafty Friends Challenge – Vintage
Rainbow Ladies Challenge – Butterflies
Frilly & funky Challenge – words
  
 

