image

Happy Monday! The sun is finally up and I can photograph again. We have had several dreary days in a row outside but not in my craft room. I am feeling rather productive as of late.
Today’s card is made using paper from Christy Tomlinson’s new line by Pink Paislee. I added some gesso, paint and stamping because I cannot help myself. I also added some lace, ribbon, paper flower, grungeboard, and a few other little embellies. I stamped the sentiment.

image

This is a gatefold card so I decorated each side differently. The inside remains plain as of now with paper from the line and some stamping.

image

I hope you enjoy looking. I am not much for card making but this one was fun.
Later,
Kate

Challenges entered:
Rogue Red Head Designs – gate fold
The Artistic Stamper – ribbons and lace

