image

    Just two tags left and I will be finished. No telling how long those two tags will take. Time just gets away from you especially around this time of year.
   I have to be quick on the details today because I have a lot to do before the day ends.
   I did the same background technique as Tim and I used the same colors. The adorable vintage photo is from Tim’s sticker book, maybe Crowded Attic but I am not sure. I added a bit of glitter to the snow. The ‘believe’ is also from that book. I painted chipboard letters black and used crackle accents. The keyhole was painted black and tied with a red bow. I could not resist using the pine leaves again and a beautiful filigree snow flake.
   It may be awhile till my next post. We will be away for the week of Christmas visiting family. I hope to still get time to create before we leave but in all reality that might be impossible. I wish you all a Merry CHRISTmas and many blessings this season.
Kate

