image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

   Lots of pictures… but I wanted to show you this mini before I decided to fill it with pictures. I made this mini for a friend from college. I want to fill it with pictures of her precious baby girl who is 6 months old and still in the NICU. I understand how difficult this time is for her not being able to bring her baby home as we dealt with the same situation with our first son! It is such an emotional time and I wanted her to have pictures and some places to journal.
   I used the Graphic 45 line ‘Once Upon A Springtime.’ Perfect for a baby mini. I used the paper collection and my Spellbinders dies to embellish. Thank you for looking! Hope you had a enjoyable Cyber Monday and that you didn’t spend too much money!
Kate