image

Are you tired of seeing tags yet? Well, I am not tired of making them. I am having a great time on this project. It fits my busy life perfectly.

So, onto the tag. I love this vintage image probably because I live in a house with all boys.

My inspiration from Linda’s tag was the embossed 25 from Tim Holtz’s Bingo Card embossing folder. I used some brown crochet trim and gold german scrap on the bottom. French script is stamped in the background and don’t you just love those ornate plates by Tim Holtz? Check out the Funkie Junkie. She is awesome and so is this challenge.

Today I went to my first crop. I went by myself (boo hoo) but it turned out great. I got things accomplished and I won an awesome door prize. I am looking forward to more but with friends.

Happy Saturday,

Kate

