image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I recently moved my scrap room from an overflowing corner of a room to my own very small room! I am estatic to have my own space. It is nice to be able to leave my table in the middle of a project and just close the door. I am in the middle of cleaning and I found a lot of embellishments still in their packaging. I tend to hoard the pretty things so since I am short on space I had to condense.

I remember seeing a YT video using Prima packaging to make a mini album by Steffogal. I took the packaging that I had been saving plus the new stuff that I dismembered from its embellies and set to work with my scrap bin.

I used some of my favorite embellies that I have been saving. I also tried to use some of the many flowers that I bought on clearance. Enjoy looking at all the pictures. Can you believe that I still have left over packaging? I think I have enough for another mini. Stay tuned!

Kate

