image

image

image

image

   Who doesn’t love chocolate?  Well, I suppose there are a few unfortunate people that are allergic but I cannot imagine that anyone would willingly dislike it.
    I loved having the excuse to go buy a box of chocolates for this swap over at LSH. I have not even recieved my partners name yet and I have finished decorating my box. Talk about excitement… So, I spent some time contemplating which box to buy and I decided on the clear acrylic Ferro chocolate box. I came home with the box of 25 chocolates on Friday evening and they were all gone by Sunday evening.
    I used Graphic 45’s Renaissance Faire for the box, Lindy’s Stamp Gang for the I Am Roses flowers along with some vintage lace and pearls for the outside of the box. Inside the top cover I used bling, more I Am Roses and an image from the collection. I am pleased with the way it turned out. All I have to do is get busy adding some vintage goodies to the inside. Hope you enjoy the pictures. Thank you so much for stopping bye.

