Well, here it is! I finally finished my handmade shadow box complete from cardstock, designer paper  and chipboard. This was my FIRST altered project ever, except for a canvas of course. I had loads of fun but what a relief that it is over. At times, I was worried I was going to have to tear it apart and start all over.

   So, I am not going to bore you with every detail. Just going to give you the basics. I used all Graphic 45. Embellishments were the paper,Tatttered Angels glimmer chips, glimmer mist, handmade flowers, I AM ROSES, 7 Gypsies stamps and trims from the Jule Box. The technique I used for the box construction is by Kathy at Paper Phenomenon. She used it to create a shadow box mini album. What awesome ideas she comes up with. I put it together to make a full 12 X 12 box to hang in my kitchen. Lots of photos so I hope you enjoy and leave a comment if you like! Thanks.