I finally dug into my oldest pack of Graphic 45 papers. This beautiful collection is full of maps, Latin, Ladies and amazing floral patterns.

    I started off with a beautiful green damask background and then tore, distressed and sewed the burgundy paper. I added several paper embellishments from the collection and spruced them up with glitter, lace and stitching. I gave the lady a pearl and jewel necklace to match her glittered little crown. The flower was made from the tattered floral die and glimmer misted and stamped with a french script. I blinged the center with some Teresa Collins blingage. The hot air balloon is a 7 Gypsies stamp. I put is on pop dots and distressed it as well as everything else in Walnut stain.

   I am amazed at how easy it is to clutter up a tiny sheet of paper but that seems to be the trend, right? The more layers, the better. Well, I hope you enjoyed this post. I love all your comments so please leave one and let me know what you think. Have a fantastic day!

Challenges Entered:

Shabby Tea Room Flower Palette

One Stitch at A Time  Mother’s Day

Whoopsi Daisy Let’s Glitter and Glitz It

Paper Crafting Journey  Up In The Air

Crafty Creations  Stitches