We went away last weekend to my parents house to celebrate my oldest son’s birthday and he came home sick. I believe it all started with a trip to McDonald’s…

We spent two days and a night in the hospital when my son became severely dehydrated. My little man spent his third birthday in the ER and had to get an IV in his arm. Poor Baby! After cleaning up vomit  and diarrhea for 5 days straight I am exhausted but PRAISE THE LORD he is better and home!! We had so many people praying and I know without a doubt that prayer works! I am so blessed to have a Jesus that I can depend on to get me through tough circumstances. Lets just say that as a mommy, I worry about my babies. What mommy does not? Here is  a  picture of the little guy in his trendy hospital attire. After the nurse put the IV in his arm he said ” She gave me a boo boo.” So sad, but so cute.

