Yeah! I finally made my first ATC. It was so much fun cluttering up a tiny piece of paper with as many flowers, metal and stamps as I could. I was conservative because it was my first. I am growing fond of trying new things. So, for those of you who do not know, ATC stands for Artist Trading Card. The dimensions are a small 2.5 in X 3.5in.

I started off by embossing my paper with the ‘patchwork’ folder by Tim Holtz. I then distressed like crazy in four colors of distress ink. I glimmer misted in ‘Riptide’ and then distressed some more. I used a bit of ‘tattered rose’ crackle paint in the bottom left corner and then distressed over that. I stamped a Paris luggage tag in the background.  I put glitter around the edges, used some brown prima lace, I am roses cherry blossoms, a metal flower, a memo pin, an adadge ticket, bling, and pearls. The fleur-de-lis in the middle I stamped, embossed and used some perfect pearls and then set it on pop dots. The beautiful image is most likely from Graphics Fairy. Thanks for stopping by!

Challenges Entered:

Moving Along With the Times Fashion

 Paper Romance PRC39 Anything Goes

Stamp Something Flowers

Frosted Designs Metal

Lexi’s Creations Flowers

Stamp Fairy Anything but a Card

Dream Valley Anything Goes

Bling It On Anything Goes

