Here is the last of my altered canvases from Christmas. This one is for my aunt. Since these are such quick projects I was able to complete this in a whole afternoon and with limited resources. I was out of so many embellishments so I had to really dig in my craft room to find supplies that I have been hoarding. I tend to do that with my favorite papers and embellishments. I prefer to take them out and stare for a bit and imagine how perfect they would make my projects and then I return them to their spot on the shelf.  I have really made an effort as of late to make myself use them. Besides, it gives me a reason to have to go shopping. Anyway,  I used chipboard flourishes that I got at an awesome deal from Tuesday Morning. They came in handy to tie together all my stray flowers. I chose the neutral color scheme because my Aunt decorates her home with mostly neutrals and blue. The Canvas reminds me of a flowering garden in spring. I love having flowers all over, but then again, I LOVE flowers!

Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed Sunday.