Out of all the paper company’s available I have to say my absolute favorite is Graphic 45.  How is it possible that one company could combine all the themes and colors that I love in one paper pad? I have to admit that I have only worked with one collection, Halloween in Wonderland. I own two others but I just have not found a project worthy as of yet. I started our quite reluctant to put scissors to paper but as I progressed I found it enjoyable. This paper not only covers but it also embellishes. Not many companies can claim that about their papers. It also saves me time debating which embellie goes best with which page.

My album is a 6×6 chipboard mini. All of the flowers were made using the papers. I used Walnut Stain distress ink over the album in its entirety. I still have not filled it with pictures because I like it just the way it is. Who knows, maybe it will remain barren of photographs.

 

